Korean Empties? the good, the bad, the “god, what’s that smell?”

So I just decided to launch myself into the land of Youtube recently, and I can very certainly say that the launch into Youtube still has me rolling around shooting at the ground like a Halo Noob……

However, despite the terrible audio, my own nervousness talking to a camera (no dating robots for me!), and only having the beautiful thing we call a “smartphone” to film on…I’ve found the experience to actually be very…fun.

It’s a learning process for sure but, here’s my most recent video.
Enjoy! (or not ๐Ÿ˜› )

xoxo
the dutch

Leave a Reply

